I'm looking for a live in Girlfriend

Check with seller
Friendship July 25, 2019 10

Description

Hello my name is Jude but most people call me Jay, I'm looking for a woman who may sees this as an opportunity to benefit from by moving in with me in my one-bedroom apartment in Arlington with the hopes of turning it into a successful relationship. My requirements are that she works, and she drives. Race is not a factor. The rent is 850 a month her share will be for 25 monthly as I will pay the other half and I will also pay the utilities and I would like to meet a lady who is not obese not to offend anyone that maybe but we all have our own preference so please respect mine as I respect everyone else's, I would like physically either are tall thick curvy woman with a physique or either small and petite but I am not attracted to really large women, I don't mean any harm. there may be women out there living with relatives or friends and that may be in a position to where she cannot at this time get her own apartment for whatever reasonp and an opportunity like this baby well blessing to her as it will be to me especially if we hit it off and it leaves to a long-term committed sincere relationship. I am 55 years old 6 ft tall 220 lb medium brown complected shaved head brown eyes eyewear glasses well-groomed nice smile very charismatic with a great sense of humor who likes to have fun, but serious when need be. I am not a smoker nor do I do any type of drugs and I would like to meet someone who's the same that doesn't smoke or do drugs but if she smokes cigarettes perhaps I can deal with it if she smokes outside but I prefer a non-smoker. And hoping she is from the age of 48 260 and if she's at least 45 it is okay. I am an easy person to get along with I drink a little on my days off and I also work and I drive. preferably she has no children that will be moving in with her because it is a one-bedroom apartment and I don't know if I mentioned she must work and drive and have her own vehicle. the apartment is a one bedroom apartment located in Arlington and there is no public transportation in Arlington. Disinterest you feel free to call or text me anytime of day or night at 817 689 7919 and my name is Jude. So good luck and hope to hear from you, Thanks.
Useful information
  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"